Select Page

The MSL Society is proud to be recognizing excellence within the MSL profession during our 6th Annual Conference.  During the Awards Night Celebration, on September 5th at the Aria Hotel in Las Vegas, we will honor the finalists and as well as the winner of each category. 

We will have awards in 6 categories:
MSL of The Year (US)
MSL of The Year (outside the US)
MSL Rookie of The Year (US)
MSL Rookie of The Year (outside the US)
MSL Manager of The Year (US)
MSL Manager of The Year (outside the US)


Join us in the celebration!



Arthur Chan, PhD, MBA – Executive Director, Head of MSL Capabilities, Novartis

Ralph Rewers, PharmD – US Medical Science Liaison Head, Abbvie

Linda Traylor, PhD – VP, Clinical Development & Medical Affairs, Biodesix

Avery Ince, MD, PhD – US Scientific and Medical Affairs Strategy Lead – Janssen

Davida White, MD – Head Medical Excellence, Indivior

Donna Holder, PharmD – Director, Field Medical Center of Excellence, Merck